• How are you?

    Hello, good morning. Long time no see.

    How are you? I feel good.

     

    Hello

     

    I feel good - Garfield

    I feel good - James Brown


  • Comments

    1
    George Popescu
    Wednesday 25th March 2020 at 09:48

    Hello!!!^^

    Good morning to you too!!!smile

    I feel a little bit sleepy this morning.zzz And how are you today?

    I stay at home with my family and we are doing well!

    And you? How do you spend your time in this period? I hope that you are well!

    Hugs&kisses for you!!!! happy

    P.S. my mom helped me to write this message 

      • Wednesday 25th March 2020 at 12:44

        Hello George,

        So nice to hear from you. happy I feel great today. Thanks to your mum for her help.

        I work every day in my house.  I skype with my family and friends. I cook for my family. I listen to good music. I eat cake yes.

        Today's menu is home-made pizza. I love pizza.

        I am happy that you are all doing well. We are too.

        Take Care,

        Louise 

    2
    Mila&FayeRamel
    Wednesday 25th March 2020 at 16:16

    Hi Louise,

    We both hope that you are doing well ! We didn't have the occasion to read through Oliver Twist. That's a pity ! We do love this character. 

    All is for the best for us even if we're not allowed to get out from home. Hopefully, we play a lot in the garden !!!

    We have asked our father to write this message. 

    Kisses from Mila & Faye

    PS : next time we will type the message ourselves.

      • Wednesday 25th March 2020 at 17:11

        Hello girls,

        Good to hear from you.  Mila, no stresscool, I am working on an Oliver Twist file. It will be ready for the blog next week sometime.

        I am glad that you are okay, me too, I'm fine and my family is fine. Thanks to your dad for his help.

        Take Care,

         

        Louise

      • Tuesday 28th April 2020 at 22:20

        Hello Mila,

        I hope that you and your family are well.

        Just a little message to tell you that Part 2 of Oliver is ready.  

        If you visit the blog, you can see the rest of the story, listen to the music from the film and also listen to the story (MP3).

        Take Care,

         

        Louise

    3
    George Popescu
    Friday 27th March 2020 at 11:45

    Hello Louise!smile

    I am doing well at home.yes

    I do my homeworks everyday in the morning with my parents. I love pizza too!!! ;)biggrin

    I am playing on my balcony every afternoon because the weather is fine.

    I am talking with my friends in Belgium using Whatssapp videocallcool

    Take care and stay safe!

    Hugs&kisses!!!

    George (and his family)

     

      • Friday 27th March 2020 at 15:25

        Hello again George,

        How nice to hear from you.cool  It's good to do your homework in the morning, then you can play in the afternoons. yes

        Today's menu was soup, then spinach, chicken and feta tart. It was delicious.

        Take care of yourself too and stay safe.

        Bye Bye

        Louise

    4
    Einstein
    Monday 30th March 2020 at 13:05

    Hello Louise,

    I'm ok, I hope everything is ok for you.

    I don't have Oliver Twist movie but I would like to see it.

    I wish you a good day. 

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: